Styrelse och organisation

Styrelse och organisation för region Syd verksamhetsåret 2017/2018.

Tomas Johansson, Ledamot (Ordförande Region Syd)
Network Manager
DHL Freight (Sweden) AB
Trintegatan 10
253 68 Helsingborg
Telefon: 042-495 35 12
Mobil: 0709-57 90 26
E-post: tomas.johansson@dhl.com

 

Göran Ewaldh, Ledamot (Kassör)  
Dep. Airfreight Director Nordic
Agility AB
Boplatsgatan 6
213 76 Malmö
Telefon: 040-18 05 51
Mobile: 0709-10 54 37
E-post gewaldh@agility.com

 

Bo Jarestig, Ledamot
Head of Customs
Gerlach Sweden AB
P.O.Box 9015
SE-200 39   MALMÖ
Sweden
Telefon : 040-694 00 37
Mobile : 0706-29 64 93
E-post: bo.jarestig@se.gerlachcs.com

 

Torgny Nilsson, Ledamot 
Affärsutvecklare
Trelleborgs Hamn
Travemünde allén 12
231 21 Trelleborg
Telefon: 0410-36 37 09
Mobile: 0709-36 97 09
E-post: torgny.nilsson@port.trelleborg.se

 

Fredrik Linderoth, suppleant
Produktionschef Malmö Skåpbil
Vevaxelgatan 8
212 41 MALMÖ
Telefon: 010-436 09 06
Mobile: 0709-80 75 21
E-post: fredrik.linderoth@postnord.com

 

Christian Gerdtsson, Ledamot
Division Director Continental Europe
DSV Road AB
Österleden 201
P.O. Box 555
SE-261 24 Landskrona
Telefon: 0418-39 16 40
Mobile: 0733-45 84 67
E-post : christian.gerdtsson@se.dsv.com

 

Johan Lövin, Suppleant
Senior Project Manager
Business Development Bring
Telefon: 042-17 81 37
Mobile: 0708-17 80 39
E-post johan.lovin@bring.com

 

Christer Sering, ledamot
GREENCARRIER FREIGHT SERVICES SWEDEN AB
Branch Manager / Road Manager East Europe
Godsvägen 8
231 62 Trelleborg, Sweden
Telefon: 0410-72 51 12
Mobile: 0708-709 434
E-post: christer.sering@greencarrier.se

 

 

 /2017-08-22